Modigliani

21 Feb

click link to see this in its original post

He is my inspiration. Amedeo Modigliani.
I have loved him for a few years now and my love for him grows stronger each time I look at his work.
I have a painting of my own on my wall that looks Modigliani-esque and I painted it before I even knew about him.
He is my art soul mate.
I love him so much.
If you haven’t, you should definitely see the movie about him.
It’s one of my favorites.
I love him.

2 Responses to “Modigliani”

  1. GG 02/21/2011 at 8:48 pm #

    So…….Are you saying that you like Modigliani?

    • Sarah 02/22/2011 at 7:52 am #

      haha!

Leave a Reply

