31 Weeks

28 Oct

I almost forgot! My mom just reminded me that I didn’t take or upload a pic yet! Sorry the quality is poor, my iPhone doesn’t take good pictures in low light and my camera is out of batteries!

Yesterday Neely started teething for real. If you look in her mouth you can see a little white dot on the top of her bottom gums! CUTE but very painful.

3 Responses to “31 Weeks”

  1. La Vonda 10/29/2010 at 6:47 am #

    Auntie wants to give her Neely a kiss :(

  2. Steph 10/30/2010 at 11:10 am #

    Makes you wish they only got 1 tooth! I think Ryan is already gearing up for his 2nd tooth.

  3. ihilani 10/30/2010 at 3:58 pm #

    poor Neely! that face says it all. and it’s still cute :)

Leave a Reply

