30 Weeks!

21 Oct


Aren’t her owl leggings the best? My mom bought them for her for “Christmas” but decided she needed them early! Neely isn’t spoiled AT ALL ;)!
She has been standing like a maniac…she’ll use pillows, suitcases, toys, anything she can to stand up. She actually stood solo today for about 2 seconds! I think she’ll be walking within a couple months!
She is such a delight to have as a daughter, I know I always say things like that but it’s true. I am so enamored with her.
The only thing Brett and I struggle with is bed time. We’ve tried everything. She turns into a crazy person at night (after sleeping for 5 hours) and there’s really nothing that will put her to sleep except my body next to her after nursing. Ahhh…well.
My friend Brian is out of the country and wanted a family picture, so here it is!

4 Responses to “30 Weeks!”

  1. La Vonda 10/21/2010 at 3:50 pm #

    cute :)

  2. ihilani 10/22/2010 at 11:22 pm #

    noweo just pulled herself up in the bathtub tonight…of all places to start standing up… It would be a total trip if Neely started walking in the next couple months. I for one would NOT be ready for that, but there’s nothing cuter than a 2 foot person toddling around!

    • Sarah 10/23/2010 at 10:49 am #

      Cute! Yay Noweo! I hope she does start walking…it’ll definitely be better than crawling imo.

  3. Brett 10/25/2010 at 10:39 am #

    I can’t believe how grown-up she is already! Ahhhh. She seriously gets cuter and cuter! I love her and I love that you’re such an amazing mommy to her!

Leave a Reply

