6 Months

26 Sep

Neely turned 6 months old yesterday! She celebrated by being very cute and happy alternating with cute and very sad because of teething.
I hope her teeth come through soon, poor thing!
Thursday was the first time I EVER left her (for more than a small amount of time) with someone other than Brett! My best friend Lauren is in town and she babysat! Brett and I went on a very nice date!
Friday night was girl’s night! About ten girls met at my house and we walked down to a bar and had a great time! Here is one picture from that…
That is Lauren my bff on the left and me.
It was soo fun!
Here are a couple pictures from Neely’s 6 month birthday! Brett played bass for our friend’s band last night. :)



One Response to “6 Months”

  1. Chad 09/26/2010 at 9:31 am #

    Wow sounds like a fun weekend, and happy 1/2yr birthday!

Leave a Reply

