Santa Monica!

26 Jul

Originally Brett and I had planned on going up to Monterey for the weekend but seeing as how we’re a one income family with 3 people and 2 dogs, that wasn’t possible.
Instead, we drove up to Santa Monica for the day! I love Santa Monica! And, as an added bonus, my brother and sister-in-law and kids met us there! It was SO fun! I have the best family ever.
Here is our trip, in photos. I got the new iPhone on our anniversary (!!!!!) so these are ALL from my phone! Yay for apps!

Uncle Ryan and Neely

My gorgeous sister

Cousins!

Ocean

Diego

Ryan crying with Neely



Kiki & Sinatra in Restaurant Doggy Jail!


A Creepy Museum

The museum didn't LOOK creepy from the outside!

3rd Street Promenade


5 Responses to “Santa Monica!”

  1. GG 07/26/2010 at 12:22 pm #

    My family IS the absolute best!!!

    • Sarah 07/27/2010 at 9:35 am #

      We rule!

  2. La Vonda 07/26/2010 at 1:09 pm #

    Love it!

  3. ihilani 07/30/2010 at 1:06 am #

    What a fun looking weekend! yay for iphone! The pics look great! have you experienced any of the signal issues people keep talking about?

    • Sarah 07/30/2010 at 8:53 am #

      I did experience it but they are now giving free cases with the iPhones so there is no more problem!

Leave a Reply

