If You Read This

20 Jul

Please pray for Melissa. Her husband died a couple days ago. I don’t know any details. I do know that they shared a unique and beautiful love story. They have 2 young sons, their youngest is a few weeks younger than Neely. Her husband is home in heaven now but please pray for Melissa as she has to pick up the pieces of her heart and try to go on raising two boys.
I haven’t even heard anything from her since this happened, but I know if it were me, I would appreciate all of the prayer I could get. If you have a prayer group, please pass her name along.
Thank you all so much.

3 Responses to “If You Read This”

  1. La Vonda 07/21/2010 at 6:53 am #

    Prayers…

  2. schultziepie 07/21/2010 at 12:19 pm #

    All my thoughts go to her.

  3. ihilani 07/23/2010 at 12:36 pm #

    praying. definitely praying.

Leave a Reply

