{this moment}

11 Jun

A Friday ritual inspired by Soulemama. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment to pause, savor and remember.


8 Responses to “{this moment}”

  1. Melissa Podstawka (bz April BDC) 06/11/2010 at 1:52 pm #

    Love it!! I love the shirt as well. That is one of my son’s favorite things to say right now!

    • Sarah 06/11/2010 at 6:29 pm #

      How CUTE! You should get him on video saying that!

      • Melissa Podstawka (bz April BDC) 06/13/2010 at 6:12 am #

        I will definitely have to do that! He throws his little arms up when he says it! It is so adorable!

  2. Lulu 06/11/2010 at 5:15 pm #

    O. M. G. She is amazing! I am so happy I get to be part of her life. Love you.

    • Sarah 06/11/2010 at 6:29 pm #

      I’m happy you’re a part of our lives! You’re the best!

    • Sarah 06/14/2010 at 6:53 am #

      btw aren’t you blogging somewhere now?

  3. Brett 06/13/2010 at 2:42 pm #

    I admit, I do every possible facial stretch/manuever I can think of to get her to make these faces back at me!

  4. Lulu 06/16/2010 at 7:40 pm #

    I set it up and hate it…so you’ll have to help me.

Leave a Reply

