Healthy Eating

11 Jun

I have heard that weight loss is 80% nutrition. You can work out all you want but if you’re consuming junk you won’t lose a pound.
Please join me as I strive to cook healthful food. My new Healthy Eating page is a place to post and share your recipes!
Any time you try something and it’s  healthful and good, just leave a comment on that page. I will then transfer your recipe along with a link to your blog or site to the main Healthy Eating page!
Please include the source of your recipes with a link if possible.

Let’s get healthy together!

2 Responses to “Healthy Eating”

  1. La Vonda 06/11/2010 at 9:21 am #

    Sister I joined u a week ago, only been eating chicken for meats, veggies, and fresh fruit organic. I worked out faithfully and nothing but a little firmer. I gotta make a lifestyle change.

  2. La Vonda 06/18/2010 at 10:09 am #

    So this past week I did tried a all organic approach. Pureed drinks, water, yogurt drink, organic fruits & veggies. Lost over 3 pounds and feelin proud of myself. Discipline to a healthy life change is the key. Having the restraint to pass up the fast food joints & junk food cravings is hard but has to be done for results.

Leave a Reply

