If I Wasn’t A Stay at Home Mom…

8 Jun

I would miss out on precious moments like these. I am so thankful that God has made it possible to stay at home with Neely. Being able to witness every discovery she makes is amazing and breathtaking. I am so blessed to have the best “job” on the face of the earth.


7 Responses to “If I Wasn’t A Stay at Home Mom…”

  1. GG 06/08/2010 at 4:09 pm #

    She is getting more beautiful every second–how it that possible?!?

    • La Vonda 06/08/2010 at 4:30 pm #

      Awwww, yes cherish those moments.

  2. Steph 06/08/2010 at 6:41 pm #

    Your baby is sooo precious! when did she start giggling and smiling like that?

  3. Melissa Podstawka (bz April BDC) 06/09/2010 at 5:23 am #

    How adorable!! I love her laugh! Being a SAHM is the most rewarding thing in the world!!

  4. Brett 06/09/2010 at 5:43 am #

    You and Neely are the greatest. Nothing inspires me more than seeing posts like this. It makes me SO happy and motivated to do my part as the bread winner :-p

  5. Kelly 06/09/2010 at 7:25 pm #

    AWH! I LOVE Neely’s little laughs! :) Alex is just starting to laugh too, and it’s so fun hearing them happy and reacting to the world around them.

  6. ihilani 06/11/2010 at 12:46 am #

    nelly makes me smile :)

Leave a Reply

