Eight Weeks

20 May

I just LOVE her expression in this pic! Now that she’s no longer sick she’s such a happy baby!
I wrote on Facebook yesterday that when she smiles it’s like she’s hugging my heart.
I spend my days feeding her, comforting her when she cries, holding her and staring at her.
What an amazing “job” I am blessed enough to have.
I get to take care of the cutest and best baby in the world!!

I’m sooo excited, a week from today my mom and dad will be in town!!
Neely’s dedication is May 30th!
What an exciting week next week!

In case you didn’t think she was the cutest baby EVER, here is another pic to prove it.


please excuse the crusty nose, she’s almost 100% over her cold!
2 Responses to “Eight Weeks”

  1. Miss Anne 05/20/2010 at 5:24 pm #

    i want to smooch her little face. :)yay for her almost being over the sickies!you ARE indeed blessed, but so is she.you're an amazing mom. dont forget that.:)

  2. R.G. Ryan 05/20/2010 at 8:54 pm #

    ONE WEEK!!! Seven days and I can kiss my baby…and my girlie :-)MaMa

Leave a Reply

