WOOOW.

19 May

This blog is the nicest way I can say it without directly speaking to everyone. Although…I should tell people honestly what I think of what they say since no one cares about what I think of what they say! But I’m too chicken so this blog entry will have to do it!

Um.
ATTENTION almost EVERYONE:


I AM NOT DUMB.
I KNOW WHAT I AM DOING.
I KNOW HOW TO TAKE CARE OF MY BABY.
I AM NOT GOING TO PUT HER AT RISK.
I DON’T PUT THINGS INTO MY BODY WITHOUT KNOWING HOW THEY AFFECT HER.
I AM TWENTY-NINE, NOT NINETEEN.


PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE STOP WITH THE PASSIVE-AGGRESSIVE “ADVICE” AND SUGGESTIONS. THEY’RE MAKING ME CRAZY.


Seriously…I’m starting to get offended.
My daughter is happy and healthy. She is thriving and I AM AN AWESOME MOM. I am really really sick of EVERYONE having an opinion. Do I tell YOU how to live your life? No? Then butt out of mine.
Seriously.
UGH.

Leave a Reply

