Pictures

1 May

i don’t have time to blog but here are some pictures from a week or two ago…(this is as good as it’s going to get.)


sometimes I carry her like this

other times like this


Sinatra likes Neely. A lot.

(don’t worry, we made him get off of her after this pic!)


Daddy likes Neely. A lot.


My bff was in town and she also likes Neely. A lot.


Nobody loves Neely more than I do!


She’s getting so big and strong!


I love her teensy feet!


She’s my favorite girl in the world!

Leave a Reply

