One Week

1 Apr
I can’t believe Neely is already a week old. It’s exciting and sad at the same time! I am excited to watch her grow and to be her mommy but I wish time would slow down just a bit. This has definitely been the best week of my entire life. I finally finally get my dream baby, the baby that we’ve prayed for for years. Sometimes I just look at her as we’re cuddling and cry. This love is so overwhelming. God trusted me to be her mommy. How awesome is that?? I have been feeling so euphoric this entire week. Life is amazing. God is amazing. Our daughter is amazing.
Leave a Reply

