What a Miracle

20 Feb

I was just watching one of my youtube friend’s videos and I was thinking how incredibly blessed I am to be pregnant.
Getting pregnant is a miracle, growing a baby is a miracle, birth is a miracle and all of the biological things that happen after birth are miracles.
I feel like if I didn’t believe in God before pregnancy, I definitely would now.
There is no way these things happen by chance.
God is so amazing.
I can’t wrap my mind around His goodness but I am so so thankful that He is allowing me to have the desire of my heart and that His promises are kept.

I can’t wait to hold and kiss my little Neely.

Leave a Reply

