Untitled

25 Oct

I don’t have much to write but I thought I would anyway.
The last two nights I haven’t slept well at ALL. I’m talking less than 5 hours of sleep.
For a pregnant old 29 year old, that doesn’t work. At ALL.
And not being able to nap yesterday??
AHHHHHH!
I’m about to attempt to nap right now…we’ll see how it goes!

For the first time today a stranger noticed that I’m pregnant! I was at Henry’s checking out with tons of fruit and a man behind me said, “Looks like someone’s eating for two!” I blushed and giggled and said, “Yes!!” hahaha. It helps that my shirts are almost skin tight! I’m too small for real maternity shirts and most of my normal shirts are working out just fine for now.

Ok, nap time! Goodnight!

P.S. Don’t forget to vote on the gender poll! It’s on the left side of your screen! Not many days left now!!

Leave a Reply

