Yay for Me!

18 Sep

Yesterday was a big day in my life.
I did the following:

-showered
-shaved my legs
-washed my hair
-cooked dinner

If you know my life lately, morning sickness central, you know that these are all amazing occurrences in my life! Well, I generally shower every day, but the hair washing thing, that is a feat! As far as cooking dinner, Brett’s been eating toast and frozen pizza lately and I’ve been eating…nothing really, because thinking about most food makes me want to barf!
So yesterday was a good day!

:)

Leave a Reply

