God Keeps His Promises

28 Aug

The time has finally come to let you all know that I’m PREGNANT!!!!

I am 8 weeks 2 days and we saw the heartbeat for the first time today! It was the first time either of us had ever heard a heartbeat. It was almost magical! All I could say was, “Oh how cute!!” It was the most amazing thing I’ve ever seen!!
As you may guess, this blog will now turn into a pregnancy blog. I feel like I’ve paid my TTC dues and I deserve to write about my happiness! I understand if any TTC friends don’t want to read anymore, it has always been hard for me to read about pregnancies when I was still desperately trying to get pregnant. I won’t be mad at you, just be sure to add me back WHEN you get your BFP!
We found out August 1st and have been keeping it mostly a secret until we saw the heartbeat!
I was soo nervous before going to the doctors but thank God everything is healthy.
I’m soooooooo happy!
Brett is soooooo happy!!!
Yay!!!!

Leave a Reply

