Un-Private

14 Jul

I took it off private…just removed some of the info I wouldn’t want certain people to read.

I have a follow up appointment on the 20th. I am pretty sure he’ll say that everything’s fine and that a year of trying isn’t that long.

I still cry when I’m around babies, the ones who are the age mine should be, and I cry when people get pregnant.

It’s all a part of not being successful at conceiving.

One very helpful thing is to talk to people in the same boat as me, the people who know it’s normal to not be happy when others get pregnant and who know what it’s like to look at your month by fertile days and 2ww. I don’t know what I would do without these wonderful women that I’ve met online. I will never be sad when one of them finally gets the BFP that they deserve!

My advice to people who get pregnant and are around those who are trying and trying, don’t act like it just happens, don’t act like it’s easy, don’t be patronizing, don’t rub it in their face. None of the above has happened to me but I have heard horrible stories from other women.

I’m hoping and hoping it’ll be our turn soon.

Leave a Reply

