Appointment Update

29 Jun

Today we went and the doctor said my uterus looks good and I was VERY glad because with two d&c’s I have been worried about scar tissue or whatever.
He said we’re going to do an HSG test on day 7-10 of my cycle (whichever date they can fit me in) and on CD3 they will take my blood and test my hormone levels.
I feel excited but also kind of let down because I had hoped that they would be like, “WOW! We found out exactly what is wrong and we’re going to fix it!”
There may be nothing wrong with me at all he said. Which is good but also frustrating because then there really is NO reason why I haven’t been getting pregnant.
So…we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

