Hi

1 Jun

The reason I haven’t updated for two weeks is because I haven’t had anything ttc-related to say.
My best friend in the world came to visit for a few days a couple weeks ago and we had so much fun!! My parents came to town a couple days after that and stayed with us and we had a celebration for my niece who turned 4! I can’t believe she is that old already!!
We are now proud owners of a bbq (thanks mom and dad!) and have already grilled twice in the four days we’ve owned it! Last night I had the best chicken of my life!
San Diego has been overcast but today was warmer.
No news on the baby-making front.
I’ll try to update more regularly.

Leave a Reply

