6 Weeks

30 Apr

I have 6 weeks to look GREAT in a strapless bridesmaid dress for my friend’s wedding!
B gave me some money the other day and I think I’m going to go to Target RIGHT NOW and buy Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred. It has 795 FIVE STAR reviews on Amazon…that’s good enough for me!
I heard it is very very hard and that muscles I didn’t know existed will be sore tomorrow!
I’m ready to get back into shape ( like I was before getting pregnant last July) and to have my old jeans fit me once again.
Size 25’s, here I come!

Leave a Reply

