Nothing New

1 Mar

Nothing new to say, I just thought I’d post. I haven’t been too “bloggy” lately.
I have been socially busy almost every day the past week so that probably is why.
We had a big party at our house Friday night and it was fun!
We decided not to try this month.
Not trying means not logging my 2ww symptoms…that gets crazy and It also means no weird methods or whatever…you know, the hip raising and certain positions…etc. None of that.
TTC was taking over our life and now we’re just going to have fun and enjoy life and each other and see what happens.
God will give us a baby when He wants to.
I’m good. I’m good with that.
This month if I get my pd will be the first month that I will not be devastated and that makes me glad.
<3

Leave a Reply

