I Have Had Words

16 Feb

I have had words from God through the Bible and through various godly people and I don’t know why I get so tripped up on these things.
God knows.
He knows.
He knows.
He knows the deepest part of my heart that aches to hold my baby.
He knows the tears that I’ve cried, he knows the love both Brett and I have for our baby in heaven and for our future children.
He knows.
He knows me so well.
And He will do what is best.
I just can’t let the enemy try and destroy this beautiful relationship with God that we’ve been building.
God is my all. He is everything to me.
He is the lifter of my head.

Leave a Reply

