Another Prayer

12 Feb

It goes hand in hand with my previous post! I read these verses last night and they stuck out to me. I’m making them my prayer.

Then Moses said, “If you don’t personally go with us, don’t make us leave this place. How will anyone know that you look favorably on me- on me and on your people- if you don’t go with us? For your presence among us sets your people and me apart from all other people on the earth.
Exodus 33:15-16

After I posted that Monday blog, I was convicted and I know that I was not trusting in God.
My mom once told me, “It doesn’t matter what the situation looks like in the natural because our God is a
SUPERNATURAL God.” And I think about that ALL of the time. It’s SO true! God gave Sarah a baby at the age of 90, I think He can bless us with a baby too.
So please forgive me if you read that post, I had succumbed to my sin nature once again. I’m not going to delete it, however, because I think being human and having struggles is good for everyone to see.

Leave a Reply

