New BBT Bedside Chart

1 Feb

I can’t believe I’ve been temping for almost two weeks! I thought it would be a lot more difficult but it’s pretty easy. And fertilityfriend.com makes it sooooo easy. I have a new bedside notepad for this session of temping and I wanted to share the verses I wrote on it. They were also on my first temping chart but not as neatly written :) .


These verses have really been encouraging me the past couple weeks. I have had ups and downs with hopeful/hopelessness and God has definitely stood by me the whole time. He is so patient with me!
I love hearing verses so if you read this and you have a verse that has taken you through a rough time, please please let me know!

Leave a Reply

